Christmas and New Years Opening Times

Library Closures

Closed on:

  • Saturday, 24th December
  • Monday, 26th December
  • Wednesday, 28th December, 4:30-7pm (open 2-4:30pm)
  • Saturday, 31st December
  • Monday, 2nd January 2023
  • Wednesday, 4th January, 2023, 4:30-7pm (open 2-4:30pm)

Please note, we are closing at 12 noon on 29th December

Wriggly Readers

Closed on:

  • Tuesday 20th December
  • Tuesday 27th December
  • Tuesday 3rd January, 2023

Wriggly Readers will reopen on Tuesday 10th January, 2023.

Digital Drop In

Closed on:

  • Wednesday 21st December
  • Wednesday 28th December

Digital Drop in will reopen on Wednesday 4th January, 2023

Busy Hands and Minds

There will be no Busy Hands and Minds on 6th January, 2023

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s